Gallery

Garden Walk-through

Today I did a final garden walk-through, filming our garden so we’ll have something to compare it to when we return from Europe in a month. It’ll probably be a jungle, but we’ll see!

Just a note: The one tomato I showed in the video, I picked tonight. Daniel and I shared our first and only ripe tomato! The variety is such that it doesn’t turn red. I don’t recall the variety, but it’s one of eight different possible heirloom varieties, given to us by a fellow garden club member. Let me tell you, it was SWEET and the perfect texture. Now I can’t wait to return from Europe to taste all the varieties.

Here is our final walk-through until late August!

Leave a Reply

